The Cloud Computing Architect Certification Bundle

1 Review
178 Enrolled
9 Courses & 21 Hours
You save 83%

What's Included

Cloud Computing for Beginners: Infrastructure as a Service
  • Experience level required: Beginner
  • Access 31 lectures & 2 hours of content 24/7
  • Length of time users can access this course: Lifetime

Course Curriculum

31 Lessons (2h)

  • Your First Program
  • Getting Started
  • Cloud Computing - Terminology Overview
  • Virtualization Technologies
  • Introduction to Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)
  • Course Summary

Cloud Computing for Beginners: Infrastructure as a Service

Idan GabrieliIdan Gabrieli | Presales Manager | Entrepreneur | Cloud & AI Expert
4.5/5 Instructor Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★

Idan Gabrieli is an experience solution engineer manager (B.Sc. and MBA) with a comprehensive technical background in a variety of technologies. Idan is working with hundreds of business companies worldwide while helping to transform business challenges, requirements, and opportunities into practical use cases.

As part of his passion for sharing years of experience and knowledge, he created multiple online courses about a variety of topics while teaching thousands of students worldwide.


This training is about the IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service) model. The IaaS model provided by large cloud providers is helping companies to transform their private IT infrastructure into a utility service. Reduce the footprint of enterprise applications sitting in private data centers and leverage the capabilities in a public cloud environment. You’re gonna review the key terms in cloud computing to establish a clear understanding of the big picture, and then zoom on the IaaS model. You’ll learn what are the building blocks, what are the typical use cases, advantages as well as disadvantages, pricing models, and more!

New course!

  • Access 31 lectures & 1 hours of content 24/7
  • Gain a fundamental understanding of cloud computing
  • Know more about private, public, hybrid, & multi clouds
  • Learn what the four service models are: SaaS, PaaS, IaaS, & FaaS
  • Learn more about computing, storage, & networking


Important Details

  • Length of time users can access this course: lifetime
  • Access options: desktop & mobile
  • Certificate of completion included
  • Redemption deadline: redeem your code within 30 days of purchase
  • Updates included
  • Experience level required: beginner
  • Have questions on how digital purchases work? Learn more here


  • Any device with basic specifications


  • Unredeemed licenses can be returned for store credit within 30 days of purchase. Once your license is redeemed, all sales are final.
1 Review
5/ 5
All reviews are from verified purchasers collected after purchase.


Verified Buyer

A great course bundle for cloud computing architects as content and exposition! God bless! All the best!

Jul 20, 2021
Your Cart
Your cart is empty. Continue Shopping!
Processing order...